Show address +38 (057) 766-81-05 [email protected]

Engineering Technical Center

The need to continuously expand the range of manufactured ventilation equipment, improve energy efficiency, develop modern turbo-machines according to individual requirements for various technological purposes has determined one of the basic requirements to a modern machine-building enterprise that is the establishment of a scientific research complex.

For twenty years of design, production, warranty and post warranty service of equipment, specialists of Donventiliator Company have accumulated sufficient experience for objective formulation of the requirements for modern turbo-machines which are connected not only with their operation, but also with the requirements to ecology and economy.

In 2014, specialized experts of Donventiliator Company were gathered into a single unit called Engineering and Technical Center. The main objectives for the establishment of such a Center were the following:

Own accredited aerodynamic laboratory is a powerful tool for the research and improvement of turbo-machines and the creation of machines according to individual customer requirements in the shortest possible terms. Using classical methods of aerodynamic calculation and modern CFD methods of numerical analysis, the specialists of the Center managed to develop their own method of aerodynamic design of turbo-machines, taking into account the three-dimensional nature of viscous fluid flow, while minimizing design period and the amount of experimental work.

Given the continuous operational mode and the tendency to increase specific energy per unit weight of ventilation units, the most important requirement for the newly created machines is the economy, while the well-proven commercial machines often do not meet individual customer requirements. Based on the above mentioned, the principles of Engineering and Technical Center are the following:

You can learn more about services provided by Engineering and Technical Center here.

Показать адрес +38 (057) 766-81-05 [email protected]

Инженерно-технический центр

Необходимость непрерывно расширять номенклатуру производимого вентиляционного оборудования, повышать энергоэффективность, разрабатывать современные турбомашины по индивидуальным требованиям для различных технологических назначений определила одно из основных требований к современному машиностроительному предприятию – создание научной-исследовательской комплекса.

Специалисты компании «Донвентилятор» за двадцатилетний период проектирования, производства, гарантийного и пост гарантийного обслуживания вентиляторного оборудования накопили достаточный опыт для объективного формулирования требований к современным турбомашинам не только связанных с их эксплуатацией, но и с соответствием с современными требованиями к экологии и экономии.

В 2014 году профильные специалисты компании «Донвентилятор» были объединены в отдельное подразделение - «Инженерно-технический центр». Основными целями создания центра является:

Собственная аккредитованная аэродинамическая лаборатория является мощным инструментом для исследования и совершенствования турбомашин и создания машин под индивидуальные требования клиента в кратчайшие сроки. Используя классические методы аэродинамического расчёта и современные CFD методы численного анализа, специалистам центра удалось создать собственный метод аэродинамического проектирования турбомашин с учётом трёхмерного характера течения вязкой рабочей среды, минимизировав при этом сроки проектирования и количество экспериментальной работы.

Учитывая непрерывный режим работы и тенденцию к повышению энерговооружённости вентиляторных установок, важнейшим требованием к вновь создаваемым машинам является экономичность, при этом хорошо зарекомендовавшие себя серийно выпускаемые машины часто не соответствуют индивидуальным требованиям клиента, исходя из вышесказанного принципы работы Инженерно-технического Центра:

Ознакомиться с услугами инженерно-технического центра можно здесь.